It was a long time coming, but SEXCoffee finally released the album Devilish Kiss. The EP includes 3 new songs, “Better Think Again”, “Gunshy” and the title track, “Devilish Kiss”. Also included are SEXCoffee singles “R.I.P.”, “Friend like You” and a crowd favorite, “Sit on my face”.

This album is a compilation of all the original songs written by SEXCoffee from 2016 to 2020; and feature Al Diaz on drums and Robert Dumont on guitar alongside original members Ruth Charbonneau and Sharlene DeNardo. Devilish Kiss was recorded, mixed, and mastered at Galilee Productions by George Dussault.